Chairman Philip Butler
Vice Chairman Chris Holland
Minutes Secretary Richard Watson
Trees/Groundwork Mike Watkins
Neighbourhood Plan Local Plan John Goodsir
Planning Derek Jackson
Treasurer Ian Hutchinson
Website Diane Thornton
Village Hall Representative John Goodsir
Newsletter Derek Jackson
Kate Grandfield

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player